Welcome to Music Theatre NOW


We are dedicated to worldwide exchange in new opera and music theatre.


Presented by the Music Theatre NOW Network (in cooperation with International Theatre Institute ITI worldwide)




The next edition of MTN is scheduled for 2021.
The call for applications will be announced in spring this year.





Use the dropdown menu on top of the site to explore Music Theatre NOW.

Find out more about the application process, prizes, the meeting, the jury, the past winners.